VESNA

New experience, new mood

Today BoscoVesna is a concept shopping center with stylish collections created

by young designers and luxury brands for life and beauty.

The shopping center offers a wide selection of items for various occasions.

The new digitalized name BoscoVesna will now adorn the main entrance of the shopping center in place of the original signboard. The new name is surrounded by neon lighting, which is in constant motion and reflects the color palette of one of Moscow’s main business and commercial districts – Novy Arbat. The new BoscoVesna logo embodies the modern world: dynamic, ever-changing, constantly moving, and, naturally, digital.

Floor 1 starts at theArticoli by BOSCO space where leading cosmetics and perfume brands are represented: Tom Ford, Armani Beauty, Nars, Sisley, Clé de Peau Beauté, La Mer, Valmont. Floor 1 also includes the Sublime by Bosco boutique offering jewellery and watches: men’s and women’s watches by Cartier, Ulysse Nardin, Jaeger-LeCoultre, gold rings with gemstones from Pomellato, exquisite necklaces and bracelets by Chaumet, and so much more. Clothes for an active lifestyle can be found at the Bosco Fresh boutique also located on Floor 1. BoscoVesna is home to a cozy Coffeemania where you can enjoy fragrant coffee with a croissant, have lunch, or savor sparkling wine in between the shopping.

Floor 2 of BoscoVesna houses corners of various brands embodying individual styles and easily recognizable from their distinctive.

The atrium of Floor 2 houses the multi-brand zone with conceptual brands, including Nina Ricci, JW Anderson, Maison Margiela, Marni, Proenza Schouler, MM6. This floor also includes men’s clothes corners of Hugo Boss, Lardini, and Barena. Here you will discover flawless classic suits and smart casual items for everyday looks. The sports chic style is represented by the collections of Paul Smith, Stone Island, and Moncler.

Floor -1 features the BoscoPi zone with clothes for young people. Here you will find stylish boyfriend jeans by Citizens of Humanity, Re/Done and Alice & Olivia, bright T-shirts with colourful prints from Domrebel and IRO, eco-leather and fur items by Nanushka and P.A.R.O.S.H., romantic baby doll dresses from Red Valentino, as well as fashionable handbags and accessories.

Giving special attention to our youngest visitors, BoscoVesna presents on Floor -1 the children’s zone with collections by Dolce & Gabbana, Moncler, Gucci, Burberry, Baby Dior, Il Gufo, and other brands. The children’s zone is centred around a playground, so that your kids’ shopping experience is both stylish and fun.

Floor -1 also houses the Aldo Coppola beauty parlour, where a team of creative masters creates fashionable hairstyles and makeup looks.

The atrium of Floor -2- is the location of shoe boutiques representing such famous brands as Fendi, Jimmy Choo, Gucci, Prada, Manolo Blahnik. Here you will find your dream shoes for special occasions or a pair of highly fashionable ankle boots.

Follow us on:
More Pictures

ВЕСНА

Новые впечатления, новое настроение

BoscoVesna сегодня – это концептуальный торговый центр, где собраны коллекции моды для стиля жизни и красоты

от молодых дизайнеров и люксовых брендов

с широким ассортиментом изделий для самых различных случаев.

Место прежней знакомой вывески над главным входом в торговый центр заняло новое название BoscoVesna в digital-формате – оно окружено неоновыми нитями, переливающийся свет которых находится в постоянной динамике и отражает цветовую гамму одного из самых главных деловых и коммерческих районов Москвы – Нового Арбата. Новый логотип BoscoVesna – это олицетворение современного мира: динамичного, быстро меняющегося, находящегося в непрерывном движении и, конечно же, цифрового.

1-й этаж открывается пространством Articoli by Bosco с ведущими косметическими и парфюмерными брендами, такими как Tom Ford, Armani Beauty, Nars, Sisley, Cle de Peau Beaute, La Mer, Valmont. Здесь же, на 1-м этаже, находится бутик Sublime by Bosco с изделиями ювелирночасового искусства: мужские и женские часы от Cartier, Ulysse Nardin, JaegerLeCoultre, золотые кольца с разноцветными драгоценными камнями от Pomellato, утонченные ожерелья и браслеты Chaumet и многое другое. За одеждой для активного образа жизни стоит зайти в бутик BoscoFresh, который также размещен на 1-м этаже . В BoscoVesna находится уютная «Кофемания», в которой можно сделать перерыв между покупками и насладиться ароматной чашкой кофе с круассаном, пообедать или просто выпить бокал игристого

На 2-м этаже расположены корнеры различных марок, индивидуальных в своем стиле:

В атриуме 2-го этажа располагается зона мультимарки с концептуальными брендами, такими как Nina Ricci, JW Anderson, Maison Margiela, Marni, Proenza  Schouler, MM6. На этом этаже также размещены корнеры мужских брендов Hugo Boss, Lardini и Barena, куда стоит заглянуть за безупречными классическими костюмами и одеждой для повседневных образов в стиле smart casual.

По соседству находятся бренды Paul Smith, Stone Island и Moncler с коллекциями в стиле спорт-шик.

Спустившись на –1-й этаж, вы попадете в пространство молодежной одежды BoscoPi, где можно найти модные джинсы «бойфренды» от Citizens of Humanity, Re/Done и Alice & Olivia, яркие футболки с красочными принтами от Domrebel и IRO, изделия из экокожи и меха от брендов Nanushka и P.A.R.O.S.H., романтичные платья в стиле бэби-долл от Red Valentino, стильные сумки и аксессуары.

С заботой о своих маленьких клиентах BoscoVesna на –1-м этаже представляет пространство с коллекциями детской одежды от брендов Dolce & Gabbana, Moncler, Gucci, Burberry, Baby Dior, Il Gufo и других. В центре детского пространства для детей организована игровая зона, чтобы сделать шопинг не только модным, но и веселым.

Также на –1-м этаже располагается салон красоты Aldo Coppola, в котором креативная команда мастеров поможет создать стильную прическу и макияж.

В атриуме –2-го этажа находятся обувные бутики таких знаменитых брендов, как Fendi, Jimmy Choo, Gucci, Prada, Manolo Blahnik: здесь можно найти свои «туфли мечты» для особенных случаев и приобрести пару ультрамодных ботильонов.

Весна В Социальных сетях

Регистрация
CAPTCHA
Неверно введен код с картинки.