In other cities of Russia
SOCHI

Sea Port, the most beautiful building in the city and one of the symbols of the resort town is our residence in Sochi. Having gone through the difficult times at the turn of the century, when just wind and gulls were the hosts of the marvelous balustrade, the Seaport Building got changed into our branded colors. Key BOSCO DI CILIEGI brands received Sochi residence. The fine building in the Stalin's empire style became Sochi citizens’ and guests’ attraction. Beautiful clothes, exquisite jewelry, cosmetic and perfumery novelties are sold here, delicious meals are served. It features friendly & family-like air.

Address: Sochi, Voykov Street 1.
ARTICOLI by BOSCO, BOSCO FreshGucci, Ermenegildo Zegna, Etro, Ermanno Scervino, Мax Mara, Marina Rinaldi, Pomellato, Sublime by BOSCO.

ST. PETERSBURG

Max Mara, the first BOSCO DI CILIEGI store in St. Petersburg, was opened in the heart of the northern capital in Nevsky Prospect 12 in 2000 in the famous building with wide triple windows built for the Yunker and Co bank in 1910. Shady side of the Nevsky Prospect was digested after the sunny one. Etro, Kenzo and BOSCO Family stores were opened in the former Troyberg tenement building in Nevsky 11.
Major BOSCO DI CILIEGI brands including Marina Rinaldi, Max Mara, Ermanno Scervino, Moschino & Paul Smith can be found in Bolshoi Prospect of the Petrograd Side.

Addresses: Saint Petersburg

SAMARA

BOSCO DI CILIEGI representation is located in the historical city center in Kuibyshev Street. It was called Dvoryanskaya before the Revolution as the elite of the city lived here then. The chamber gray building has been officially recognized the historical heritage of the city. Volga State University of Telecommunications and Informatics was located here during the last 60 years and it was occupied by an apartment house once.

Address: Samara, Kuibyshev Street133.
BOSCO Fresh, Gucci, Ermenegildo Zegna, Etro, Marina Rinaldi, Мax Mara.

В ГОРОДАХ РОССИИ
СОЧИ

Нашей резиденцией в Сочи стало самое красивое здание города, один из символов города-курорта – Морской вокзал. Пережив непростые времена на стыке веков, когда по роскошным балюстрадам гулял только ветер и вездесущие чайки, Морвокзал переоделся в наши фирменные цвета: сочинскую прописку получили ключевые бренды BOSCO DI CILIEGI. Роскошное здание в стиле сталинского ампира вновь стало центром притяжения горожан и гостей Сочи: здесь продают красивую одежду, восхитительные ювелирные украшения, косметические и парфюмерные новинки, угощают вкусной едой. По-дружески, по-семейному.

Адрес: Cочи, ул. Войкова, 1.
ARTICOLI by BOSCO, BOSCO Fresh, Gucci, Ermenegildo Zegna, Etro, Ermanno Scervino, Мax Mara, Marina Rinaldi, Pomellato, Sublime by BOSCO.

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ

Первый магазин BOSCO DI CILIEGI в Санкт-Петербурге – Max Mara – открылся в 2000 году в самом центре Северной столицы, на Невском проспекте, 12, в знаменитом здании с широкими тройными окнами, построенном в 1910 году для банка «И. В. Юнкер и К». После солнечной стороны Невского освоили теневую: в бывшем доходном доме Тройберга на Невском, 11, открылись магазины Etro, Kenzo и BOSCO Family.
И Большой проспект Петроградской стороны, где представлены ключевые бренды BOSCO DI CILIEGI: Marina Rinaldi,  Мax Mara,Corneliani, Ermanno Scervino, Moschino, Paul Smith.

Адреса: Cанкт-Петербург

ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ

Вслед за действующими BOSCO Москва, BOSCO Нева и BOSCO Волга открылось наше представительство в Екатеринбурге — BOSCO Урал. На главной магистрали города – на проспекте Ленина – в новом Торговом центре «Европа» почти весь первый этаж занимают магазины BOSCO DI CILIEGI.

Адрес: Екатеринбург, проспект Ленина, 25.
Armani Collezioni, BOSCO Fresh, Hugo Boss, Etro, Carrera y Carrera.

САМАРА

Представительство BOSCO DI CILIEGI расположено в историческом центре города, на улице Куйбышева. До революции она называлась Дворянской, здесь селилась городская элита. Камерное серое здание официально признано историческим наследием города. Последние 60 лет здесь прописан Поволжский государственный университет телекоммуникаций и информатики, а когда-то был доходный дом.

Адрес: Самара, ул. Куйбышева, 133.
BOSCO Fresh, Gucci, Emporio Armani, Ermenegildo Zegna, Etro, Marina Rinaldi, Мax Mara, Moschino.