BOSCO MANUFACTURING

MAKING THE BEST OF THINGS!

The official opening ceremony of the Bosco Manufactures – a pioneer of consumer goods production – was held in Kaluga on September 29, 2019. The large-scale modern enterprise has an area of 16 000 square meters and boasts a high level of technological automatization. It will provide for a strong impetus for the development of the production capabilities of Russia, most notably in the field of luxury goods production.

The Bosco Manufactures project will ensure that the market will enjoy high-quality clothes made in Russia, that will help replace similar imported goods, and that will minimize the dependency of Russia on the import of clothes. The enterprise will employ more than 900 people, creating new jobs and impacting the economic development of the Kaluga Oblast favorably.
The complex will produce more than 3 500 000 pc of knitted goods and 20 000 pc of high-quality outerwear. The enterprise comprises a workshop for experiments, production infrastructure, and a classroom, as well as an Exclusive Bosco Boutique which will sell seasonal Fresh and Bosco collections.

The complex will specialize in knitted goods and coats. The enterprise will be capable of designing and producing attire fully in compliance with the highest international standards for national sports teams, as well as organizers and volunteers working at important competitions and championships. Bosco Group is planning to produce complex clothing for summer camps, including the flagship Artek project, and attire for the most notable events and organizations at the Kaluga.
Gallery

BOSCO MANUFACTURING

СПЕШИТЕ ДЕЛАТЬ ДОБРО!

29 cентября 2019 года в Калуге состоится торжественное открытие производственного комплекса «Мануфактуры Боско» - индустриального пионера легкой промышленности. Огромное современное предприятие площадью 16 000 м2 с высоким уровнем автоматизированных технологических процессов даст мощный толчок развитию производственной базы, в том числе, изготовлению изделий класса люкс на собственных производственных мощностях в России.

Реализация проекта «Мануфактуры Боско» позволит поставлять на российский рынок качественную одежду отечественного производства, даст возможность заместить аналогичную импортную продукцию, снизить зависимость России от импортной одежды. Открытие фабрики, на которой будет работать более 900 человек, позволяет создать новые рабочие места, что благотворно отразится на экономическом развитии области.
Суммарная производственная мощность комплекса – более 3 500 000 трикотажных и 20 000 изделий верхней одежды высокого качествав. в год. Производство включает в себя: экспериментальный цех, производственный корпус и учебный класс. На территории «Мануфактур» открыт магазин собственного бренда Bosco, где представлены коллекции текущего сезона линеек Fresh и Bosco.

Основной ассортимент фабрики составят трикотажные изделия и пуховики. В производственный комплекс закладывается возможность разрабатывать и производить экипировку для спортивных сборных, персонала и волонтеров крупных соревнований и чемпионатов по самым высоким мировым стандартам. Группа компаний Bosco планирует производить в Калуге форму для пионерских лагерей, включая флагманский проект «Артек» и многих других значимых мероприятий и объектов.

ГАЛЕРЕЯ