BOSCO CEREMONY

Bosco Ceremony Pop-Up Space at Petrovsky Passage

introduces a new collection of wedding and evening attire

New Venue For Wedding and Evening Apparel at Petrovsky Passage

The most fashionable elegant evening and wedding at Petrovsky Passage: seductive paillettes, glittering crystals, sophisticated silk appliqués, mysterious velvet, gorgeous lace. BoscoCeremony helps you to choose an outfit to celebrate the occasion and to demonstrate your taste.

Join us at the one-stop bridal and evening apparel boutique: here you can shop for the evening, cocktail and wedding dresses and outfits, shoes, and accessories or place an order for tailor-made attires. BoscoCeremony offers a wide array of exclusive clothing by such brands as Galia Lahav, Christos Costarellos, Antonio Riva, Liz Martinez и Max Mara, as well as Badgley Mischka, Carolina Herrera, Elisabetta Franchi, Yolancris, Rosa Clara, Tony Ward, Jenny Packham, Rochas, Max Mara, Antonio Marras, Alberta Ferretti, Fabio Gavazz, and others.
The concept behind BoscoCeremony is to provide an alternative to traditional bridal shops and evening gown boutiques and to create a project that unites all of the company's finest services at one place. If needed, our shop assistants can help you put together ensembles including apparel from other stores of Bosco at Petrovsky Passage to create a complete look: from dresses and jewelry to watches, headwear, and shoes. You can also organize a bachelorette party at Articoli Salon&Spa, order flower arrangements at BoscoFiori, arrange catering and cakes from Bosco Restaurant.
The selection of wedding gifts is a constant source of worry for wedding guests. Our "wish list" service will make the whole process entirely hassle-free. Richard Ginori porcelain, Frette bed linen, and interior design items from the new BoscoCasa Boutique are just a few ideas for perfect gifts.
The interiors of the new BoscoCeremony Salon, including the furniture and accessories, were created by Italian designers Stefania Beltrame and Sandra Gelmetti of the BeltrameGelmetti Architectural Bureau. The interior design is influenced by the 1950-60s, the designers created a charming salon with a spacious wardrobe. The walls are decorated with patterned textile wallpaper and brass encrustments. Warm honey and cream colors create an ambiance of comfort and luxury. The natural oak flooring includes beautiful decorative elements.
Stunning evening dresses are the main stars of the salon and are presented in individual niches, while shoes and accessories are exhibited in display cases. Roomy dressing rooms allow customers to find "that very special" outfit with ease.
Weddings and other special occasions are usually very emotional events, yet even the most impeccably orchestrated events can seem lifeless. We are proud that Bosco Privé concierge service is widely considered to be one of the best solutions to ensure that the most important day of your life will go off without a hitch. At BoscoCeremony, we offer you a VIP-level shopping experience built on a relationship of trust. Bosco Ceremony will make your event planning enjoyable and your special occasion memorable. We guarantee that all of your dreams will come true.
BOSCOCEREMONY OFFERS:
Evening Clothes:
  • Badgley Mischka
  • Carolina Herrera
  • Rochas
  • Elisabetta Franchi
  • Rosa Clara
  • Yolancris
  • Tony Ward
  • Gaby Charbachy
  • Jenny Packham
  • Galvan London
  • Safiyaa
  • Antonio Berardi
  • Rhea Costa
  • Yanina Couture
  • Ulyana Sergeenko Couture
Wedding Attire:
  • Yolancris
  • Galia Lahav
  • Christos Costarellos
  • Rosa Clara
  • Antonio Riva
  • Liz Martinez
  • Max Mara
  • Antonio Marras
  • Alberta Ferretti
  • Temperley London
Furs:
  • Fabio Gavazzi
Shoes:
  • Rene Caovilla
  • Jimmy Choo
Gallery

BOSCO CEREMONY

В поп-ап пространстве BoscoCeremony в Петровском Пассаже

представлена коллекция эксклюзивных свадебных и вечерних нарядов

Новое пространство свадебных и вечерних нарядов в Петровском Пассаже

Соблазнительные пайетки и блистательные стразы, изысканные аппликации из шелка, загадочный бархат, искусное кружево – все, что дизайнеры сделали фаворитами вечерней и свадебной моды, можно увидеть в Петровском Пассаже. Со своей обязанностью наряды марок BoscoCeremony справляются прекрасно: подчёркивают торжество момента и демонстрируют осведомленность владельца в модных трендах.

Здесь можно приобрести или пошить на заказ вечерние, коктейльные и свадебные наряды, а также обувь и аксессуары. Эксклюзивно в BoscoCeremony представлены марки: Galia Lahav, Christos Costarellos, Antonio Riva, Liz Martinez и Max Mara. А также – Badgley Mischka, Carolina Herrera, Elisabetta Franchi, Yolancris, Rosa Clara, Tony Ward, Jenny Packham, Rochas, Max Mara, Antonio Marras, Alberta Ferretti, Fabio Gavazzi и другие.
Идея BoscoCeremony родилась органично: с задачи открыть не просто салон вечерних и свадебных платьев, а объединить в этом проекте лучшие услуги компании. При желании консультанты могут помочь подобрать наряды и в других магазинах Bosco в Пассаже и составить полный образ: от платья до украшений и часов, от головных уборов до туфель. Кроме нарядовздесь можно заказать beauty-девичник в Articoli Salon&Spa, флористическое оформление доверить BoscoFiori, а кейтеринг и торт – Ресторации Bosco.
Уже сейчас в BoscoCeremony доступна услуга “wish list”, которая избавит гостей праздника от головной боли при выборе подарков: например, беспроигрышным вариантом будет фарфор от Richard Ginori, постельное белье Frette или текстиль и предметы интерьера из нового интерьерного магазина BoscoCasa.
Интерьеры нового салона BoscoCeremony, мебель и аксессуары выполнены по авторскому дизайну итальянских архитекторов Стефании Бельтрамэ и Сандры Джэльметти и их одноименного бюро BeltrameGelmetti. Оформление салона напоминает ретро-стиль 50-60 х. годов XX века, дизайнерам удалось создать полное ощущение интерьера уютной гостиной с элементами просторной гардеробной комнаты. Стены салона оформлены текстильными обоями с паттернами и инкрустацией из натуральной латуни. Теплые медовые и кремовые оттенки создают благородную атмосферу камерного уюта и роскоши. Напольное покрытие выполнено из натурального дуба с декоративной обработкой.
Красивые вечерние платья, как главные героини торжественного вечера, представлены в специальных нишах, словно на «сцене», а обувь и аксессуары – в витринах. Просторные примерочные позволяют с комфортом неспешно выбрать «тот самый» наряд.

В свадьбе или любом другом важном торжестве очень многое основано на эмоциональной составляющей – без нее мероприятие даже с самой безупречной организацией теряет многое. Консьерж-служба Bosco Prive считается одной из лучших, и этот удачный опыт VIP-шопинга, построенного на доверительных отношениях, перенесен и в BoscoCeremony, где подготовка к празднику превращается в приятные хлопоты. Ведь самые важные события должны остаться в памяти яркими страницами, к которым всегда хочется мысленно возвращаться.
В BOSCO CEREMONY ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНЫ:
Вечерние наряды:
  • Badgley Mischka
  • Carolina Herrera
  • Rochas
  • Elisabetta Franchi
  • Rosa Clara
  • Yolancris
  • Tony Ward
  • Gaby Charbachy
  • Jenny Packham
  • Galvan London
  • Safiyaa
  • Antonio Berardi
  • Rhea Costa
  • Yanina
  • Ulyana Sergeenko
Свадебные наряды:
  • Yolancris
  • Galia Lahav
  • Christos Costarellos
  • Rosa Clara
  • Antonio Riva
  • Liz Martinez
  • Max Mara
  • Antonio Marras
  • Alberta Ferretti
  • Temperley London
Меха:
  • Fabio Gavazzi
Обувь:
  • Rene Caovilla
  • Jimmy Choo
ГАЛЕРЕЯ