BOSCO CASA

New conceptual Bosco Family space

at the second level of Petrovsky Passage.

It offers the collections of furniture, accessories, textiles,

dishes, porcelain, lamps, chandeliers and much more.

The multi-brand project featuring its own design studio unites the time-tested and favorite brands like Meissen, Lalique Interior Design, La Perla Home Collection, Agnona, Luigi Bevilaqua, Elie Bleu, Missoni Home, NasonMoretti, Ruffoni. BoscoCasa exclusively presents Frette and Seguso brands as well.

Home is a place that unites a family and makes it happy. It is created with devotion & care. The new unique BoscoCasa space has everything you need for a warm, lively and cherished home. Boscofamily has always payed special attention to the family values and the concept of the House, therefore BoscoCasa project is one of the new priority directions of the company: it is the long-awaited and beloved "child" in the family of BOSCO brands.
The opening of the BoscoCasa is the milestone event for the formation of a new space in the Passage that will occupy the second level and unite the boutique of the legendary porcelain manufactory Richard Ginori, famous for the textiles Etro Home boutique and BoscoCasa multi-brand - the place which is about almost everything you need for your home.

The word "casa" is ambiguous in Italian: depending on the context, it can be translated as "home", "family", "specie" and even "lesser motherland". For the Italians, it is the whole universe, which is dear to the heart. This very concept of integrity & harmony is embodied in the new Bosco space: this is the whole world offering everything from beds, armchairs and lamps to curtains, dishes and home fragrances.

BoscoCasa is not just a store. It's the place you do not want to leave. There are six rooms: an entry way, a kitchen, a dining room, a living room, a bedroom and a bathroom. The designers were inspired by the best interiors of Italy, enthusiastically creating a thought-out space where every detail is in its perfect place.
BOSCO Casa offers:
Antique furniture:
  • Colombostile
  • Chiodelli Arte
  • Brummel
  • Missoni Home
  • Lalique Interior Design
Light fixtures:
  • Seguso
  • Lalique Interior Design
Porcelain:
  • Meissen
  • Haviland
  • Richard Ginori
Crystal:
  • Seguso
  • Mario Cioni
  • Nason Moretti
Home textiles:
  • Frette
  • La Perla Home
  • Agnona
  • Bellora
  • Missoni Home
  • Jesurum
Interior items:
  • Lorenzi
  • Elie Bleu
Fabrics:
  • Luigi Bevilaqua
  • Rubelli
  • ErreErre
Kitchenware:
  • Ruffoni
  • Berti
Silverware:
  • Broggi
Silver items:
  • Raspini
  • Messulam
Home fragrances:
  • Etro Home
  • Frette
You should not confine yourself to decor elements in case you want global changes: professional architects are ready to create a design project taking into account all your wishes & details using BoscoCasa furniture & interior items.
More Pictures

BOSCO CASA

Новое концептуальное пространство Bosco Family

на втором этаже Петровского Пассажа.

В нем представлены коллекции для дома: мебель, аксессуары,

текстиль, посуда, фарфор, светильники, люстры и многое другое.

Мультибрендовый проект с собственным дизайнерским бюро собрал под одной крышей проверенные временем и любимые марки – Meissen, Lalique Interior Design, La Perla Home Collection, Agnona, Bevilaqua, Elie Bleu, Buccellati, Missoni Home, Nason&Moretti, Ruffoni, эксклюзивно в BoscoCasa представлены Frette и Seguso.

Дом – это то, что объединяет семью и делает ее счастливой. Он создается собственными руками и обязательно – с душой. В новом уникальном пространстве BoscoCasa есть все, что нужно для теплого, живого и желанного дома. BoscoFamily всегда придавала особое значение семейным ценностям и тесно связанным с ним концептом Дома, поэтому проект BoscoCasa станет одним из новых приоритетных направлений компании: это давно желанный и любимый «ребенок» в семье брендов BOSCO.
Открытие BoscoCasa – важная глава в формировании нового пространства в Пассаже, которое займет весь второй этаж и объединит в одном ансамбле бутик легендарной фарфоровой мануфактуры Richard Ginori, известный своим знаменитым текстилем магазин Etro Home и мультибрендовый BoscoCasa – дом, в котором будет собрано все.

Слово «Casa» в итальянском языке многозначно: в зависимости от контекста, его можно перевести как «дом», «семья», «род» и даже «малая родина» - для итальянца это целая Вселенная, дорогая сердцу. Эта концепция целостности, гармонии была перенесена на новое пространство Bosco: это целый мир, где можно найти все: от кровати, кресел, светильников до портьер, посуды и ароматов для дома.

BoscoCasa – не просто магазин, это место, в котором хочется остаться. Здесь шесть комнат: прихожая, кухня, столовая, гостиная, спальня и ванная. Вдохновение дизайнеры черпали в лучших интерьерах Италии, увлеченно создавая пространство, продуманное до мелочей, где каждая деталь интерьера оказывается на своем месте.
В BOSCO Casa представлены:
Антикварная мебель:
  • Colombo Stile
  • Chiodelli Arte
  • Brummel
  • Missoni Home
  • Lalique Interior Design
Освещение:
  • Seguso
  • Lalique Interior Design
Фарфор:
  • Meissen
  • Haviland
Хрусталь:
  • Seguso
  • Mario Cioni
  • Nason&Moretti
Домашний текстиль:
  • Frette
  • La Perla
  • Agnona
  • Bellora
  • Missoni Home
  • Jesurum
Предметы интерьера:
  • Lorenzi
  • Elie Bleu
Ткани:
  • Bevilaqua
  • Rubelli
  • ErreErre
Кухонная посуда:
  • Ruffoni
  • Berti
Столовое серебро:
  • Broggi
  • Buccellati
Серебро:
  • Buccellati
  • Raspini
  • Messulam
Ароматы для дома:
  • Etro Home
  • Frette
При желании глобальных перемен не обязательно ограничивать себя элементами декора: профессиональные архитекторы готовы создать дизайн-проект помещения с учетом всех пожеланий и деталей, используя представленные в BoscoCasa мебель и предметы интерьера.
ГАЛЕРЕЯ