Company's Timeline
The first BOSCO DI CILIEGI store was opened in 1991. Our large and friendly BOSCO FAMILY has about 5 000 people today. We like to enjoy life bringing pleasure to our customers and friends!
We have become a life style long time ago. It is talented style for talented people: emotional and independent, ambitious and responsible, successful and stickout ones. We create the space for people! This space consists of a variety of bright and beautiful details and we strive to hone them to perfection.
PHILOSHOPHY
Almost 100 years ago our great-grandmothers and fathers failed to preserve the Cherry Orchard. Some of them did not find the strength or energy to look after it; others did away with the sentiments expressly and took the choppers. Several generations lived without the Cherry Orchard for 90 years.
And then, almost 100 years ago, grandchildren of those who took their share in the Cherry Orchard extinguishing, became BOSCO DI CILIEGI family members and undertook creative labor planting new cherry trees annually. Nowadays these people, that are us, are sure that it is necessary to restore this futurist Chereshnev Les and are ready to do our best to make it come true.
Today BOSCO  DI  CILIEGI offers more than 200 mono-brand stores of clothes & accessories including Alberta  Ferretti, Antonio  Marras, Brooks  BrothersErmanno  Scervino, Ermenegildo  Zegna, Etro, Gucci, Hugo  Boss, ISAIA, Jil  Sander, La  Perla, LancelMarina  Rinaldi, Max&Co,  Max Mara, Moschino, Pal  Zileri, Paul  Smith, Sportmax, Weekend  Max  Mara, as well as watch & jewelry Audemars  Piguet, Blancpain, Carrera y Carrera, Jaquet Droz & Pomellato outlets.
BOSCO space
Our shops are located in the historic shopping centers of Moscow — in GUM and Petrovsky Passage, at VESNA in Novy Arbat, in Smolensky Passageas as well as in St. Petersburg, Samara, Yekaterinburg and Sochi.
BOSCO DI CILIEGI space includes:
We take pride in it

The Company produces the collection of clothes for sports and outdoor activities under BOSCO Sport trademark. It is the official sport outfit of the Russian Olympic team at the Games in Salt Lake City (2002), Athens (2004), Turin (2006), Beijing (2008), Vancouver (2010) London (2012), Sochi (2014) and Rio de Janeiro (2016).

BOSCO DI CILIEGI is the organizer and facilitator of the spring Open Arts Festival Chereshnevy Les and the large winter Skating Rink at Red Square, which is opened annually.

Twice a year, in spring and autumn, we conduct family BOSCOFASHIONWEEK for our friends & customers.

The Founder and Chairman of the
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mikhail Kusnirovich is the founder and chairman of the Board of Directors of BOSCO DI CILIEGI Group.

He arranged the Moscow International House "East and West" in 1991, together with the partners he opened the first store at Petrovsky Passage in Moscow in 1992. The gallery of multibrand boutiques called BOSCO DI CILIEGI (it means "Cherry Orchard" in Italian) was opened in Petrovsky Passage in 1993, Mikhail Kusnirovich headed the company. In 2004 BOSCO DI CILIEGI has acquired a majority ownership in the historic trading center GUM (80 thousand m2).

Mikhail Kusnirovich is one of the first Russian entrepreneurs, who has revived the pre-revolutionary tradition of philanthropy and charity. He is actively involved in cultural and educational work along with business activity. He funds art exhibitions, helps well-known music bands and Moscow theaters.

ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ
Первый магазин BOSCO DI CILIEGI был открыт в 1991 году. Сегодня в нашей большой и дружной семье – BOSCO Family – около 5000 человек. Мы любим получать удовольствие от жизни, доставляя его своим клиентам и друзьям!
Уже давно из просто бренда мы превратились в стиль жизни. Талантливый стиль для талантливых людей: эмоциональных и независимых, амбициозных и ответственных, успешных и заметных. Мы создаем пространство для человека! Это пространство состоит из множества ярких и красивых деталей, каждую из которых мы стремимся довести до совершенства.
ФИЛОСОФИЯ
Почти 100 лет назад наши с вами прабабушки и прадедушки не смогли сохранить вишневый сад. Одни из них не нашли в себе сил, энергии и целеустремленности для поддержки его, другие нарочито отбросили сантименты и застучали топорами. Потом 90 лет несколько поколений по-разному жили без вишневого сада.
И вот правнуки и правнучки тех, кто был и с одной, и с другой стороны замешан в исчезновении вишневого сада, сознательно влились в одну семью BOSCO DI CILIEGI и занялись созидательным трудом, ежегодно (и буквально, и нарицательно) высаживая новые деревья. Сегодня эти люди, то есть мы, уверены в необратимости воссоздания так необходимого футуристического «Черешневого Леса» и готовы сделать все, чтобы это стало реальностью.
BOSCO DI CILIEGI сегодня – это более 200 монобрендовых магазинов модной одежды и аксессуаров: Alberta Ferretti, Antonio Marras, Armani Collezioni, Brooks Brothers, Corneliani, Emporio Armani, Ermanno Scervino, Ermenegildo Zegna, Etro, Gucci, Hugo Boss, ISAIA, Jil Sander, La Perla, Lancel, Marina Rinaldi, Max&Co, Max Mara, Moschino, Pal Zileri, Paul Smith, Sportmax, Weekend Max Mara, а также магазины часов и ювелирных украшений Audemars Piguet, Blancpain, Carrera y Carrera, Jaquet Droz, Pomellato.
Пространство BOSCO
Наши магазины расположены в исторических торговых центрах Москвы – в ГУМе, Петровском и Смоленском Пассажах, в ВЕСНЕ на Новом Арбате и в других городах – Санкт-Петербурге, Самаре, Сочи, Екатеринбурге.
В пространство BOSCO DI CILIEGI входят:
  • мультибрендовые магазины BOSCO Donna, BOSCO Uomo, BOSCO Bambino, BOSCO π, BOSCO Scarpa;
  • магазины косметики и парфюмерии ARTICOLI by BOSCO;
  • салоны красоты ARTICOLI Salon&spa и Dior Institut;
  • ювелирно-часовые салоны Sublime by BOSCO;
  • стоматологическая клиника BOSCO Clinica;
  • ресторация BOSCO – BOSCO Café в ГУМе и Петровском Пассаже, BOSCO BAR, кафетерий BOSCO «У Фонтана» на Красной площади в ГУМе и ресторан «Чайка» в Сочи;
  • салоны индивидуального обслуживания BOSCO (Privé).
ЭТИМ МЫ ГОРДИМСЯ

Под маркой BOSCO Sport компания выпускает коллекцию одежды для спорта и активного отдыха – официальную спортивную экипировку Олимпийской команды России на Играх в Солт-Лейк-Сити (2002), Афинах (2004), Турине (2006), Пекине (2008), Ванкувере (2010), Лондоне (2012), Сочи (2014) и Рио-де-Жанейро (2016).

BOSCO DI CILIEGI является организатором и устроителем весеннего Открытого фестиваля искусств «Черешневый Лес» и Большого зимнего ГУМ-Катка на Красной площади, открывающегося каждый год в начале зимы.

Два раза в году – весной и осенью – мы проводим для наших клиентов семейные недели моды BOSCOFASHIONWEEK .

ОСНОВАТЕЛЬ И ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ
СОВЕТА ДИРЕКТОРОВ

Основателем и председателем совета директоров группы компаний BOSCO DI CILIEGI является Михаил Куснирович.

В 1991-м им был организован Московский Международный Дом «Восток и Запад», в 1992 году вместе с партнерами открыт первый магазин в Петровском Пассаже в Москве. В 1993 году в Петровском Пассаже открыта целая галерея мультибрендовых бутиков под названием BOSCO DI CILIEGI (с итальянского – «черешневый лес»), Михаил Куснирович становится президентом компании. В 2004 году BOSCO DI CILIEGI приобрела контрольный пакет акций исторического торгового центра ГУМ (80 тыс. кв. м).

Михаил Куснирович – один из первых российских предпринимателей, возродивших дореволюционную традицию меценатства и благотворительности. Параллельно со своей коммерческой деятельностью он активно занимается культурно-просветительской работой: финансирует художественные выставки, помогает известным музыкальным коллективам и столичным театрам.